go to this sitesiehe dazu hier

Kontakt

BREMER LLOYD Gruppe

 

Bremen, Deutschland [Headquarter]

T: +49 421 339 28 0

F: +49 421 339 28 48

E: office@bremer-lloyd.com

Shanghai, China

T: +86 1376 430 94 94


E: office.shanghai@bremer-lloyd.com

Sande, Norwegen [Skandinavien]

T: +47 992 463 52


E: office.sande@bremer-lloyd.com

Vilnius, Litauen [Baltische Staaten | Russland]

T: +370 698 573 28


E: office.vilnius@bremer-lloyd.com

 

Management

 NameTelefon E-Mail 

Herbert Behrens
Managing Director

+49 421 33928-0

 h.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com

Frank Behrens
Managing Director

+49 421 33928-0

 f.behrens@bremer-lloyd.com

Dr. Andreas Poppe
Managing Director

+49 421 33928-0

 a.poppe@bremer-lloyd.com

 

Logistics

 NameTelefon E-Mail 

Jakob Halm
Director

+49 421 33928-33

+49 173 8561001

j.halm@bremer-lloyd.com

Stephanie Strauß

Inbound Logistics

+49 421 33928-22

+49 151 10515197

s.strauss@bremer-lloyd.com

Jerome Janssen
Inbound Logistics

+49 421 33928-37

j.janssen@bremer-lloyd.com

Aylin Goncalves Pessoa
Inbound Logistics

+49 421 33928-17a.goncalves@bremer-lloyd.com

Agata Galac
Outbound Projects

+49 421 33928-37

+49 172 9901305

a.galac@bremer-lloyd.com

Valeriia Meyer
Outbound Projects

+49 421 33928-41

+49 173 4499323

v.meyer@bremer-lloyd.com

Björn Peters
Outbound Projects

+49 42133928-35b.peters@bremer-lloyd.com

Nicolo Bianchi
Special Projects

+49 421 33928-32

+49 172 9080699

n.bianchi@bremer-lloyd.com

Katja Freier
Special Projects

+49 421 33928-26
+49 173 6038493
k.freier@bremer-lloyd.com

Demetrius Sackmann
Maritime Projects

+49 421 33928-44

+49 175 8318633

d.sackmann@bremer-lloyd.com

Julia Sebastiani
Maritime Projects

+49 421 33928-31
+49 172 5428293

j.sebastiani@bremer-lloyd.com
China Office

Lannie Su
Inbound Logistics

+86 139 1791 6573l.su@bremer-lloyd.com
Erik Wang

Inbound Logistics

+86 157 1010 6076e.wang@bremer-lloyd.com
Rainky Yang

Inbound Logistics

+86 134 724 67675r.yang@bremer-lloyd.com
Quennie Chen

Inbound Logistics

+86 130 0326 2728q.chen@bremer-lloyd.com
 

Shipping

 NameTelefon E-Mail 

André Ludwig
Fleet Manager

+49 421 33928-12

a.ludwig@bremer-lloyd.com

Andreas Orbach
Crewing

+49 421 33928-14crewing@bremer-lloyd.com
 

Finanzen, Legal, Insurance  & Human Resources

 NameTelefon E-Mail 

Carmen Schultz
Director Finance & HR

+49 421 33928-23

c.schultz@bremer-lloyd.com

Natalie Rautenhaus 

+49 421 33928-19finance@bremer-lloyd.com